Technology is at the service of business efficiency and growth

Monday specialists, Pipedrive CRM and Martech!

How do we help them?
How do we help them?

Our expertise with technology and digital marketing is unbeatable.

Growth

Implementation of lead generation and automated marketing systems for companies of all kinds.

Training

Monday training, Pipedrive CRM, Marketing and more! We have trained over 1000 people in the last 3 years.

Efficiency

Implementation of Monday.com and Pipedrive CRM software. We are #1 in Quebec with over 150 projects completed

Website

Custom project, WordPress or Shopify. Our web projects are for Gro’s current clients only.

Services
to create growth
through technology

Marketing and technology are now one and the same. The merging of what were once two separate departments is called Martech. We use Autopilot and Klaviyo software to ensure the multi-channel performance of your marketing campaigns.

Autopilot and Klaviyo are among the best Martech tools available today. Whether it’s for B2C, B2B or eCommerce, our growth generation systems are highly efficient and robust.

GRO

Growth generator
Growth generator

Whether you are in Montreal, Longueuil, Laval or elsewhere in Quebec, we can meet your needs in CRM, project management software and automated marketing.

GRO certifications
GRO certifications

Pipedrive Elite Resellers

More than 800 people have been trained by our team over the last 3 years in Canada and Europe. We have completed over 125 Pipedrive projects to date. All Pipedrive integrators are Pipedrive Experts certified.

Gold Monday Channel Partners

We are the only Channel Partner in Quebec and are one of two in Canada! We have over 10,000 total hours on Monday projects since 2018 and all of our integrators have completed the required Monday.com training path.

PandaDoc Partners

More than 50 projects completed with the help of PandaDoc for the generation of electronic proposals that pack a punch. PandaDoc is the software recommended by Pipedrive CRM.

Zapier Academy

The glue of the Internet, Zapier requires a lot of knowledge to ensure the seamless integration between the different software. Every member of our team is Zapier Academy certified. We offer monitoring services starting at $69 per month!

Meta Business Partners

These are companies certified for their expertise. They have the experience to help you grow your business, from running ads to selling products, interacting with your customers, and more!

What is working with GRO?

In 3 months, they have done miracles!
Jonathan Trudel Groupe Évoludev
100% customized solution
Maxence Adam
 PPA Construction
Incredible human touch
Denis Tardif
 SULY Inc.
A game changer for us
Jacob Hamel Quantum Training

The GRO testimonials
The GRO testimonials

We were in an IT mandate that had been going in circles for several months and Carl came into the company. In less than 3 months, Carl and his team worked miracles!

Jonathan Trudel Groupe Évoludev

Great team. Very professional. Gro developed a 100% customized solution for us on Monday, which saved us a lot of time on operations. I would recommend a system like this to any company that wants to be in control of their growth.

Maxence Adam
 PPA Construction

Brilliant, ultra efficient with an incredible human touch. I am his client, but he makes me feel like a friend who wants me to achieve my growth goals. He never ceases to amaze me with his leadership and vision for business development.

Denis Tardif
 SULY Inc.

Professionalism, quality, value for money, responsiveness, incredible service with Carl and his team! The Pipedrive implementation and the automations have been a game changer for us. More leads, more structure, more closing, more growth.

A real pro team for entrepreneurs who want to take their business to the next level.

Jacob Hamel Quantum Training

Implementation of Pipedrive CRM and Monday.com Software

Pipedrive CRM implementation service, sales process automation (Workflow), coaching, training and monitoring. We can provide you with a turnkey project, help you or accompany you in your digital project!

Gro’s CRM trainings are focused on results and immediate implementation of strategies and actions to make your business more profitable and efficient.

Twilio (SMS), Monday (Project Management), Manychat (Facebook Chatbot), etc. We are experts in the implementation of SAAS (Software as a service) software that has become essential for all businesses that wish to become efficient in their growth and operations.

We use technology, programming and content marketing to generate optimal growth results. Dropbox, AirBnb and Uber have all used these methods to grow effectively! Whether it’s for your eCommerce or lead generation, we can help!

Also known as Martech, Automated Marketing is the most profitable solution when it comes to retaining and winning customers. We have developed a system adapted for small and medium businesses to help them compete with the big players. Automate your business now! Learn more about this solution

La technologie est au service de l’efficacité et la croissance des entreprises

Spécialistes Monday, Pipedrive CRM et Martech!

Comment nous les aidons?
Comment nous les aidons?

Notre expertise avec la technologie et le marketing digital est imbatable.

Croissance

Implantation de systèmes de génération de prospects et de marketing automatisé pour les entreprises de toutes sortes.

Formation

Formation Monday, Pipedrive CRM, Marketing et plus encore! Nous avons formé plus de 1000 personnes dans les 3 dernières années.

Efficacité

Implantation des logiciels Monday.com et Pipedrive CRM. Nous sommes #1 au Québec avec plus de 150 projets réalisés!

Site Web

Projets sur-mesure (Custom), WordPress ou Shopify. Nos projets web sont pour les clients actuels de Gro uniquement.

Services en création
de croissance grâce
à la technologie

Le marketing et la technologie ne font désormais plus qu’un. La fusion de ce qu’était autrefois deux départements distincts se nomme le Martech. Nous utilisons les logiciels Autopilot et Klaviyo pour assurer la performance multi-canaux de vos campagnes marketing.

Autopilot et Klaviyo sont parmis les meilleurs outils Martech actuellement disponibles. Autant pour du B2C, B2B ou eCommerce, nos systèmes de génération de croissance sont hypers performants et robustes.

GRO

Générateur de croissance
Générateur de croissance

Les GRO certifications
Les GRO certifications

Pipedrive Elite Resellers

Plus de 800 personnes ont été formées par notre équipe depuis les 3 dernières années au Canada et en Europe. Nous avons réalisé plus de 125 projets Pipedrive jusqu’à maintenant. Tous les intégrateurs Pipedrive sont certifiés Pipedrive Experts.

Gold Monday Channel Partners

Nous sommes les seuls Channel Partner au Québec et sommes parmis les deux au Canada! Nous totalisons plus de 10000 heures sur des projets Monday depuis 2018 et tous nos intégrateurs ont suivi le parcours de formation requis par Monday.com

PandaDoc Partners

Plus de 50 projets réalisés avec l’aide de PandaDoc pour la génération de propositions électroniques qui ont beaucoup de punch! PandaDoc est le logiciel recommandé par Pipedrive CRM.

Zapier Academy

La colle des Internets, Zapier, demande beaucoup de connaissances pour assurer le fonctionnement en continu des intégrations entre les différents logiciels. Chaque membre de notre équipe est certifié Zapier Academy. Nous offrons le service de monitoring à partir de 69$ par mois!

C’est quoi travailler avec GRO ?

En 3 mois ils ont fait des miracles!
Jonathan Trudel Groupe Évoludev
Solution 100% personnalisée.
Maxence Adam
 PPA Construction
Touche humaine incroyable.
Denis Tardif
 SULY Inc.
Un game changer pour nous.
Jacob Hamel 
Quantum Training

Les GRO Témoignages
Les GRO Témoignages

Nous étions dans un mandat TI qui tournait en rond depuis plusieurs mois et Carl est arrivé dans l’entreprise. En moins de 3 mois, Carl et son équipe ont fait des miracles !

Jonathan Trudel Groupe Évoludev

Super Équipe. Très professionnelle. La compagnie Gro nous a développé une solution 100% personnalisée sur Monday, ce qui nous a permis de sauver beaucoup de temps sur les opérations. Je recommande à toutes les compagnies qui veulent être en contrôle de leur croissance, d’avoir un système comme ça.

Maxence Adam
 PPA Construction

Brillant, ultra performant avec une touche humaine incroyable. Je suis son client, mais il me fait sentir comme un ami qui veut que j’atteigne mes objectifs de croissance. Il ne cesse de me surprendre par son leadership et sa vision du développement des affaires.

Denis Tardif
 SULY Inc.

Professionnalisme, qualité, rapport qualité-prix, réactivité, service incroyable avec Carl et son équipe!



L’implantation Pipedrive et les automatisations ont été un game changer pour nous. Plus de leads, plus de structure, plus de closing, plus de croissance…

Une vraie équipe de pro pour les entrepreneurs qui veulent passer au prochain niveau!

Jacob Hamel 
Quantum Training

Implantation de Pipedrive CRM et du Logiciel Monday.com

Service d’implantation du CRM Pipedrive, automatisation des processus de ventes (Workflow), coaching, formation et monitoring. Nous pouvons vous fournir un projet clé en main, vous aider ou vous accompagner dans votre projet numérique!

Les formations en CRM de l’équipe de Gro sont axées sur les résultats et la mise en place immédiate de stratégies et d’actions dans le but de rendre votre entreprise plus rentable et plus efficace.

Twilio (SMS), Monday (Gestion de projets), Manychat (Facebook Chatbot), etc. Nous sommes des experts dans l’implantation de logiciels SAAS (Software as a service) qui sont devenus essentiels pour toutes entreprises qui désirent devenir efficientes dans leur croissance et leurs opérations.

Nous utilisons la technologie, la programmation et le marketing de contenu pour générer des résultats de croissance optimaux. Dropbox, AirBnb et Uber ont tous utilisé ces méthodes pour croître efficacement! Que ce soit pour votre eCommerce ou la génération de prospects, nous pouvons vous aider!

Aussi appelé Martech, le Marketing Automatisé est la solution la plus rentable lorsqu’il est question de rétention et de conquête de clients. Nous avons développé un système adapté pour les PME afin de les aider à compétitionner les gros joueurs. Automatisez votre entreprise maintenant!